Upcoming Workshops

Member Webinar
Thu, 24 Apr 2014
11:45 AM - 1:15 PM

To Be or Not to Be a 501 (c) (3)
Thu, 24 Apr 2014
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Introduction to Finding Funders
Thu, 24 Apr 2014
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

BoardEffect Training
Mon, 28 Apr 2014
2:30 PM - 4:30 PM

How to Handle Stress
Tue, 29 Apr 2014
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

The Leadership Communication Survival Guide: A Starter Manual
Thu, 01 May 2014
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Quickbooks for NonprofitsEvent spans multiple days
- Canceled
Wed, 07 May 2014 -
Fri, 09 May 2014

8:30 AM - 3:30 PM

Basic Grantwriting Proposals
Tue, 13 May 2014
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Human Resources Issues for Nonprofits
Tue, 20 May 2014
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Member Lunch and Learn
Wed, 21 May 2014
11:45 AM - 1:15 PM

To Be or Not to Be a 501 (c) (3)
Thu, 22 May 2014
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM


More Events

Nonprofit Support Services Workshops
List View Printer-Friendly Version Print View Export as iCalendar
April 2014 Show Event Filter

    
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
30
31
1
234
5
6
7
89
10
11
12
13
14
1516
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
2425
26
27
282930
12
3
  Today (Wednesday, April 23, 2014)
Recurring eventRecurring    Event time zoneSpecific time zone    Event longer than a dayLonger than a day

 

You can also contact us at nss@saafdn.org