Upcoming Workshops

Member Webinar
Thu, 24 Apr 2014
11:45 AM - 1:15 PM

To Be or Not to Be a 501 (c) (3)
Thu, 24 Apr 2014
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Introduction to Finding Funders
Thu, 24 Apr 2014
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

BoardEffect Training
Mon, 28 Apr 2014
2:30 PM - 4:30 PM

How to Handle Stress
Tue, 29 Apr 2014
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

The Leadership Communication Survival Guide: A Starter Manual
Thu, 01 May 2014
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Quickbooks for NonprofitsEvent spans multiple days
- Canceled
Wed, 07 May 2014 -
Fri, 09 May 2014

8:30 AM - 3:30 PM

Basic Grantwriting Proposals
Tue, 13 May 2014
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Human Resources Issues for Nonprofits
Tue, 20 May 2014
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Member Lunch and Learn
Wed, 21 May 2014
11:45 AM - 1:15 PM

To Be or Not to Be a 501 (c) (3)
Thu, 22 May 2014
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM


More Events

Programs and Services

We offer a variety of classes, workshops, and consulting services to fit the individual needs of nonprofits throughout the community. 

  • Affordable classes and workshops - visit the calendar
  • Consulting and training customized to individual nonprofit organization’s needs
    • Board training
    • Fundraising training
    • Strategic planning facilitation
    • CCAT Training and Consulting
    • Organizational development
    • Volunteer Management
    • Human Resource Management
  • Customized technical assistance to organizations as part of the San Antonio Area Foundation grant initiatives